Warning: filemtime() [function.filemtime]: stat failed for pages/split_class_winners.txt in /websites/123reg/LinuxPackage21/ec/fe/st/ecfest.org.uk/public_html/index.php on line 36
Split Class Winners | Edinburgh Competition Festival Association

2018 Split-Class Winners

Some classes are split, meaning not everyone who participated will know the overall Winner. We will list the winner of these classes here. Congratulations to all the performers.

Strings 15 minute recital (Class 201a and 201b). Winner: Emma Baird

Piano solo level 1 (class 312). Winner: Scott Wilson. Highly commended: Ella Scott-Watson, Alfie Primrose, Angus Burston & Klara Hinze.

Piano solo level 2 (class 311). Winner: Alisdair Cottee. Highly commended: Anna Shirlaw. Commended: Sabrina Xu, Landi Weng & Kiran Wilson.

Piano solo level 3 (class 310). Winner: Benjamin Cummings. Highly commended: Esme Macbride-Stewart, Sarah McLaren, Steven Hill, Jianyi Zhang & Megan Lam.

Piano solo 15 minute recital (Class 301). Winner: William Fielding. Highly commended: Emma Scott & Susanna Davis. Commended: Ethan Gillespie, Daniel Toderas & Milly Holroyd.

Piano solo 10 minute recital (Class 302). Winner: Lucy Ruuskanen. Highly commended: Jakub Zelewski & Mumo Uedi. Commended: Rory Kemp, Matthew Crabb & Alexander Shen.